Our Partners

 

Operation Helping Hand Tampa is supported by contributions from our Community Partners.  These are gracious individuals, small businesses, corporations and associations that generously donate funds as well as proceeds from their events and activities.  We are so appreciative of their support, and welcome you to follow the links on our Community Partners page to learn more about the amazing supporters of Operation Helping Hand Tampa.

 

Monthly Dinner Sponsors

Thursday 17 January – CAE USA

Thursday 21 February – Military Officers Wives Club

Thursday 21 March – MetLife

Thursday 18 April – Century Buick/Pilot Bank

Thursday 16 May – USAA

Thursday 20 June – Booz Allen Hamilton

Thursday 18 July – Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office

Thursday 15 August – Celestar Corporation

Thursday 19 September – DTCC

Thursday 17 October – TBD

Thursday 21 November – Booz Allen Hamilton

Thursday 19 December – Arma Global

 

 

Monthly Dinner Caterers

Thursday 17 January – Mission BBQ

Thursday 21 February – Hank’s Catfish and BBQ

Thursday 21 March – Willie Jewell’s BBQ

Thursday 18 April – Bonefish Grill

Thursday 16 May – Nosh

Thursday 20 June – Brunchery

Thursday 18 July – Mission BBQ

Thursday 15 August – TBD

Thursday 19 September – TBD

Thursday 17 October – Lupton’s BBQ and Catering

Thursday 21 November – Columbia Restaurant Group

Thursday 19 December – Bob Evans

 

 

THANK YOU TO OUR DESSERT SPONSORS

 

 

Thank You to one of our most valued young entrepreneurs, Madison, who conducts an annual Lemonade Stand and sells “Bow for Heroes” to raise funds for Operation Help Hand!