Our Partners

 

Operation Helping Hand Tampa is supported by contributions from our Community Partners.  These are gracious individuals, small businesses, corporations and associations that generously donate funds as well as proceeds from their events and activities.  We are so appreciative of their support, and welcome you to follow the links on our Community Partners page to learn more about the amazing supporters of Operation Helping Hand Tampa.

 

Monthly Dinner Sponsors

Thursday 18 January – CAE USA

Thursday 15 February – DTCC

Thursday 15 March – HANDS OF HOPE

Thursday 19 April – TAMPA CHAPTER MOAA and
CENTURY BUICK CORPORATION

Thursday 17 May – THE KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS

Thursday 21 June – BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON

Thursday 19 July – USAA

Thursday 16 August – CELESTAR CORPORATION

Thursday 20 September – DTCC

Thursday 18 October – LUCAS/MAGAZINE LAW

Thursday 15 November – BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON

Thursday 20 December – ARMA GLOBAL

 

THANK YOU TO OUR DESSERT AND FLOWER SPONSORS

 

 

Thank You to one of our most valued young entrepreneurs, Madison, who conducts an annual Lemonade Stand to raise funds for Operation Help Hand!